“To Build Knowledge and Skills for Success Today and Tomorrow”

June 05, 2019 at 9:42 AM

2019 School Board Election

The results of the June 4, 2019 election results show that the top three candidates were Lee Spring (728), JT Vig (623) and John Nachtigall (606).  The school board will canvass and certify the results to officially declare the winners at the June 10 board meeting.


Board members serve a three-year term.  The board meets monthly and those meetings are open to the public.