Competitive Cheer

2021 Roster

Head Coach: Brooke Passolt

 

Seniors - Ashley Bear, Torre Buus, Lily Forbes, Reese Jensen, Ashlyn Krcil, LaMeera Mills, Haley Mooney, Holly Pates, Hannah Robertson, Rio Snyder, Zo Snyder, and McKenzie Tarrant

Juniors - Mya Jordan

Sophomores - Kirstin Bernsdorf, McKyla Tarrant, Jess Teigen, and Brenna Whitford

Freshmen - Abbey Gaeta, Zara Wallace, and Kira Willnerd

8th - Kaylin Snow and Ashley Standed

 

2021 Schedule

  • Sat, Aug 28 at 10:00 AM | Aberdeen Central Invite
  • Thu, Sep 2 at 5:00 PM | Belle Fourche Invite
  • Sat, Sep 11 at 12:00 PM | Winner Invite
  • Mon, Sep 13 at 5:00 PM | Spearfish Invite
  • Sat, Sep 18 at 11:00 AM | Douglas Invite
  • Sat, Sep 25 at 11:00 AM | RC Stevens Invite
  • Mon, Sep 27 at 5:00 PM | Sturgis Invite
  • Sat, Oct 2 at 11:00 AM | Custer Invite
  • Thu, Oct 14 at 5:00 PM | BHC
  • Sat, Oct 23 | State Competition @ Brandon Valley

State Championships