November 30, 2023

Seeking nominations: 2024 SPED Staff of the Year Award

The department’s Office of Special Education Programs is accepting nominations for the 2024 SPED Staff of the Year Award. Parent…

November 21, 2023

Thanksgiving Break

Thanksgiving Break will begin on Wednesday, November 22, 2023 and go through Friday, November 24, 2023. Classes will resume on M…

November 14, 2023

Special School Board Meeting (Work Session) - Thursday, November 16, 2023

A special school board meeting (work session) has been scheduled for Thursday, November 16, 2023 starting at 5:30 pm. No formal …

November 10, 2023

School Board Meeting - November 13, 2023

A school board meeting is scheduled for Monday, November 13, 2023 with executive session to follow. To view the agenda, click he…

November 9, 2023

Thanksgiving Basket Drive

Sturgis Williams Middle School is once again collecting items for their Thanksgiving basket food drive. Student Council creates …

« Previous1234567...191Next »