Girls Basketball

 

2022-2023 Roster

Head Coach - Courtney Pool

Assistant Coaches - Josie Dirksen

 

Varsity

Seniors - Cali Ewing, Landry Haugen, Layne Septka, Keeley Heikes, Sawyer Dennis, Rachael Banks, and Katelyn Bush

 

Juniors - Taylor Price, Addisyn Jolley, Zabree Bush, and Novali Dinkins

 

Freshmen - Tori Williams

 

Junior Varsity

Juniors - Jordyn Rath, Zabree Bush, Novali Dinkins, Hannah Killinger, and Leah Landoll-Johnson

 

Sophomores - Natalie Ewing, Avreigh Long, Avery Marler, Ireland Nacey, and Taylor Keyes

 

Freshmen - Addi Kossler

 

C

Sophomores - Riley VanKampen, Katie Wilkins, Eva Jensen, Gracie Sauer, Natalie Ewing, Avery Marler, and Natalie Alsup

 

Freshmen - Jayna Johnson, Kyasia Jones-Landoll, Kierra Killinger, and Addi Kossler

 

Freshmen

Carson Anderson, Kenadie Broderick, Lucy Hamer, Ivy Hayes, Jayna Johnson, Kyasia Jones-Landoll, Kierra Killinger, Celca Manzo, Maddie Simons, Avery Thurman

 

 

 

2022-2023 Schedules/Results

Varsity (Season Record: 1-11)

  • Fri, Dec 30 | @ Douglas | L, 28-38
  • Sat, Dec 31 | @ Pierre | L, 45-63
  • Tue, Jan 3 | @ Custer | L, 43-60
  • Thu, Jan 5 | vs St. Thomas More | L, 35-61
  • Fri, Jan 6 | vs Belle Fourche | L, 15-55
  • Tue, Jan 10 | vs RC Christian | L, 33-63
  • Fri, Jan 13 | vs RC Central | L, 34-52
  • Tue, Jan 17 | @ RC Stevens | L, 26-69
  • Fri, Jan 20 | @ Lead-Deadwood | W, 58-9
  • Tue, Jan 24 | @ Hill City | L, 39-41
  • Thu, Jan 26 | @ St. Thomas More | L, 10-56
  • Fri, Feb 3 | vs Mitchell | L, 30-55
  • Sat, Feb 4 @ 1:30 PM | vs Huron
  • Tue, Feb 7 @ 6:30 PM | vs Spearfish
  • Fri, Feb 10 @ 6:00 PM | @ Hot Springs
  • Tue, Feb 14 @ 6:00 PM | @ Red Cloud
  • Tue, Feb 21 @ 6:30 PM | vs Douglas
  • Fri, Feb 24 @ 6:00 PM | @ Brookings
  • Sat, Feb 25 @ 12:30 PM | @ Yankton
  • Fri, Mar 3 | SoDak 16
  • Thu, Mar 9 - Sat, Mar 11 | State Tournament @ Sioux Falls
Junior Varsity
  • Fri, Dec 30 | @ Douglas | W, 35-32
  • Sat, Dec 31 | @ Pierre | L, 41-48
  • Tue, Jan 3 | @ Custer | W, 49-39
  • Thu, Jan 5 | vs St. Thomas More | L
  • Fri, Jan 6 | vs Belle Fourche | L
  • Tue, Jan 10 | vs RC Christian | L
  • Fri, Jan 13 | vs RC Central | L, 38-65
  • Tue, Jan 17 | @ RC Stevens | L, 30-46
  • Fri, Jan 20 | @ Lead-Deadwood | W
  • Tue, Jan 24 | @ Hill City |
  • Thu, Jan 26 | @ St. Thomas More |
  • Fri, Feb 3 | vs Mitchell | L, 39-46
  • Sat, Feb 4 @ 10:30 AM | vs Huron
  • Tue, Feb 7 @ 3:30 PM | vs Spearfish
  • Fri, Feb 10 @ 3:00 PM | @ Hot Springs
  • Tue, Feb 14 @ 3:00 PM | @ Red Cloud
  • Tue, Feb 21 @ 3:30 PM | vs Douglas
  • Fri, Feb 24 @ 6:00 PM | @ Brookings
  • Sat, Feb 25 @ 10:00 AM | @ Yankton
C
  • Fri, Dec 30 | @ Douglas | W
  • Sat, Dec 31 | @ Pierre | W
  • Tue, Jan 3 | @ Custer | W
  • Thu, Jan 5 | vs St. Thomas More | L
  • Fri, Jan 6 | vs Belle Fourche | L
  • Tue, Jan 10 | vs RC Christian | L
  • Fri, Jan 13 | vs RC Central | W, 44-24
  • Tue, Jan 17 | @ RC Stevens |
  • Sat, Jan 21 | @ Hill City Invitational |
  • Tue, Jan 24 | @ Hill City |
  • Thu, Jan 26 | @ St. Thomas More |
  • Fri, Feb 3 | vs Mitchell
  • Sat, Feb 4 @ 12:00 PM | vs Huron
  • Mon, Feb 6 @ 5:30 PM | Sturgis Invitational
  • Tue, Feb 7 @ 5:00 PM | vs Spearfish
  • Fri, Feb 10 @ 4:30 PM | @ Hot Springs
  • Sat, Feb 11 @ 8:00 AM | @ Spearfish Invitational
  • Sat, Feb 18 @ 9:00 AM | @ Douglas Invitational
  • Tue, Feb 21 @ 5:00 PM | vs Douglas
 

State Championships