Competitive Cheer

2022 Roster

Head Coach: Brooke Wuebben

 

Seniors - Mya Jordan

Juniors - Breckin Esser, McKyla Tarrant, and Brenna Whitford

SophomoresBrylee Dillon, Paige Gorczewski, Emma Jobgen, Zara Wallace, and Kira Willnerd

FreshmenTegan Biscaino, Christine Jordan, Kaylin Snow, and Ashley Standen

7th - Tania Biscaino, Natalie Walker, and Nevaeh Werlinger

 

2022 Schedule

  • Sat, Aug 27 | Aberdeen Central Invite | 13th (164)
  • Thu, Sep 1 | Belle Fourche Invite | Cancelled
  • Sat, Sep 3 | Pierre Invite | 10th
  • Sat, Sep 10 | Winner Invite
  • Mon, Sep 12 | Spearfish Invite
  • Sat, Sep 17 | Douglas Invite
  • Sat, Sep 24 | RC Stevens Invite | 3rd (188)
  • Sat, Oct 1 | Custer Invite
  • Thu, Oct 6 | Sturgis Invite | Results
  • Thu, Oct 13 at 5:00 PM | BHC @ Douglas
  • Sat, Oct 22 | State Competition @ Watertown

State Championships