Competitive Dance

2022 Roster

Head Coach - Karlee Gibbins

Assistant Coach - Kim Twesten

 

Seniors - Mya Jordan, Mariah Muchow, and Gracie Williams

Juniors - Jessica Teigen

Sophomores - Jayda Evans, Gabriella Isburg, and Allyson Tish

8th - Bella Cramer

 

2022 Schedule

  • Sat, Aug 27 | Aberdeen Central Invite | 2nd
  • Thu, Sep 1 | Belle Fourche Invite | Cancelled
  • Sat, Sep 3 | Pierre Invite | 11th (192.25)
  • Sat, Sep 10 | Winner Invite
  • Sat, Sep 17 | Douglas Invite
  • Sat, Sep 24 | RC Stevens Invite | 4th (195.25)
  • Sat, Oct 1 | Custer Invite
  • Mon, Oct 3 | Lead-Deadwood Invite
  • Thu, Oct 6 | Sturgis Invite | Results
  • Thu, Oct 13 at 5:00 PM | BHC @ Douglas
  • Sat, Oct 22 | State Competition @ Watertown