Boys Golf

2022 Roster

Head Coach - Steve Keszler

 

Seniors - Jackson Habrock

Juniors - Jace Owens, Drake Sundstrom, and Kayden Vasknetz

Sophomores - Bennett Gordon, Levi Meirose, Cason Sabers, Kael Secret, Braxton Tieman, and Max Vliem

Freshmen - Landon Bey, and Kjell Sundstrom

8th - Jaxon Dodson, and Ryan Hale

7th - Taten Adams, and Makien Browning

 

2022 Schedule/Results

  • Mon, Aug 15 | Sturgis Invite (Boulder Canyon Country Club) - 2nd (357)
  • Thu, Aug 18 | Rapid City Invite @ Rapid City (Meadowbrook) - 6th (363)
  • Mon, Aug 22 | Rapid City Central Invite (Elks) - 2nd (355)
  • Tue, Aug 23 | Pierre Invite (Hillsview Golf Course) - 2nd (352)
  • Thu, Aug 25 | Pre BHC (Prairie Ridge Golf Course) - 2nd (325)
  • Tue, Aug 30 | Belle Fourche Invite (Belle Fourche Golf Course) - 3rd (361)
  • Thu, Sep 1 | RC Quad @ Rapid City (Meadowbrook)
  • Tue, Sep 6 | BCCC Invite (Boulder Canyon Country Club) - 1st (328)
  • Fri, Sep 9 | Custer Invite (Rocky Knolls Golf Course)
  • Mon, Sep 12 | Southern Hills Invite (Southern Hills Golf Course) - 1st (336)
  • Tue, Sep 13 | Spearfish Invite (Spearfish Country Club) - 2nd (354)
  • Tue, Sep 20 | BHC Meet @ Douglas (Prairie Ridge Golf Course) - 1st (368)
  • Thu, Sep 22 | Douglas Invite (Prairie Ridge Golf Course) - 5th (559)
  • Mon, Sep 26 at 3:00 PM | Sturgis Invite (Boulder Canyon Country Club)
  • Tue, Sep 27 at 3:30 PM | Rapid City (Meadowbrook)
  • Mon/Tue, Oct 3/4 | State Tournament @ Mitchell (Lake View Golf Course)

State Championships