Girls Golf

2022 Roster

Head Coach - Steve Keszler
Seniors - Ashley Bear and Lilly Forbes
Juniors - Mariah Muchow, Alisha Solaas, and Rylee Speidel
Sophomores - Sam Teigen and Lina Williamson
Freshmen -  Lilly Heisinger
8th - Brooke Lamont and Kalyn Limbo
7th - Shayde Keffeler

 

2022 Schedule

  • Tue, Apr 12 at 10:00 AM | Spearfish Invite @ SCCC
  • Thu, April 14 at 3:00 PM | Rapid City Quad (DOU,RCC,RCS,STM,ST) @ Elks
  • Tue, Apr 19 at 3:00 PM | Spearfish Quad (RCC,RCS,SP,ST) @ SCCC
  • Thu, Apr 21 at 10:00 AM | Pre-Region - Belle Fourche Invite @ BFCC
  • Thu, Apr 21 at 10:00 AM | Raider Invite @ Meadowbrook
  • Tue, Apr 26 at 10:00 AM | Pierre Invite @ Hillsview Golf Course
  • Fri, Apr 29 at 9:00 AM | Sturgis Invite @ BCCC
  • Tue, May 3 at 10:00 AM | Pre Conference Meet - Custer @ Rocky Knolls Golf Course
  • Fri, May 6 at 10:00 AM | Yankton Invite @ Fox Run Golf Course
  • Mon, May 9 at 9:00 AM | BH Conference Meet - Custer @ Rocky Knolls Golf Course
  • Fri, May 13 at 10:00 AM | Mitchell Invite @ Lakeview Municipal Golf Course
  • Tue, May 17 at 3:30 PM | West River Challenge Day 1 - Sturgis @ BCCC
  • Thu, May 19 at 3:30 PM | West River Challenge Day 2 - RC @ Meadowbrook
  • Tue, May 24 at 3:00 PM | Douglas Invite - Box Elder @ Prairie Ridge Golf Course
  • Thu, May 26 at 9:00 AM | Douglas Invite - Box Elder @ Prairie Ridge Golf Course
  • Wed, Jun 1 at 10:00 AM | Sturgis Invite (DOU,RCC,RCS,SP,ST) @ BCCC
  • Mon/Tue, Jun 6/7 | State Tournament @ Brookings Country Club
 

State Championships