Boys & Girls Soccer

Boys Head Coach - Ty Louder

Boys Assistant Coaches - Paul Smith and Micah Ortiz

 

Roster 

Seniors - Carson Oedekoven, Tayten Smeenk, and Ryne Bostrom

Juniors - Luke Hosman, Owen Hanks, Nathaniel Jones, Karsen Berndt, Talan Kullbom, Jack Schnobrich, Dash Schuster, and Tyrel Droppers

Sophomores - Dean Gebbie, Christian Lemcke, Carson Wolter, Landon Hook, Ty Ferguson, Caleb Allen, and Elliot Smith

Freshmen - Matt Allen, Taylor Colunga, and Quinn Bruch

 

 

Girls Head Coach - Adam Fitzpatrick
Girls Assistant Coach - Brendan Matthews

 

Roster

Seniors - Lily Carlson, Cali Ewing, Emilee Copeland, Maggie Brink, Chaylen Murphey, and Sawyer Dennis

Juniors - Rowan Swift, Jenna Burke, Skylar Williamson, Keira Muchow, Jordyn Richter, and Isabella Larson

Sophomores - Josie Reedy, Nellie Wetsit, and Avery Marler

Freshmen - Carsyn Kostaneski, Alexis Droppers, Isabella Tobias, Iris Zylstra, Lucy Hamer, and Jocelyn Wolkenhauer

8th - Lilyana Aga, Mya Moyer, Emilie Reedy, Maelee Schaeffer, Sofia Cologne, and Abigail Dodson

  

2022 Schedule/Results

  • Sat, Aug 13 | Boys @ Hot Springs - W, 10-1

  • Fri, Aug 19 | Girls vs Mitchell - L, 0-5  |  Boys vs Mitchell - W, 3-1
  • Sat, Aug 20 | Girls vs Huron - W, 10-0  |  Boys vs Huron - L, 3-4

  • Tue, Aug 23 | Girls @ Belle Fourche - W, 10-2  |  Boys @ Belle Fourche - W, 6-2

  • Thu, Aug 25 | Girls @ Pierre - L, 0-2  |  Boys @ Pierre - L, 0-3
  • Thu, Sep 1 | Girls @ RC Central - L, 1-7  |  Boys @ RC Central - T, 1-1

  • Sat, Sep 3 | Girls vs RC Stevens - L, 0-9  |  Boys vs RC Stevens - L, 0-10

  • Tue, Sep 6 | Girls vs St. Thomas More - L, 4-5  |  Boys vs St. Thomas More  - L, 0-6

  • Thu, Sep 8 | Girls vs Douglas/RC Christian/New Underwood - W, 3-0  |  Boys vs Douglas/RC Christian/New Underwood - W, 1-0

  • Tue, Sep 13 | Girls @ Spearfish - L, 0-4  |  Boys @ Spearfish - L, 1-7

  • Thu, Sep 15 | Girls vs Belle Fourche - W, 6-5 |  Boys vs Belle Fourche - W, 6-1

  • Tue, Sep 20 | Girls vs Spearfish - L, 1-4  |  Boys vs Spearfish - L, 1-4

  • Thu, Sep 22 | Girls @ St. Thomas More - L, 0-4 |  Boys @ St. Thomas More - L, 2-3

  • Mon, Sep 26 | Girls @ Douglas/RC Christian - W, 5-0  |  Boys @ Douglas/RC Christian - W, 2-1

  • Tue, Oct 4 | First Round Playoffs | Girls @ SF Lincoln - L, 0-3 | Boys @ SF O'Gorman - L, 1-2

  • Sat, Oct 8 | Quarterfinal Playoffs

  • Tue, Oct 11 | Semifinal Playoffs

  • Sat, Oct 15 | State Championship in Tea

Sturgis Soccer Facebook Page